Sie sind hier: Startseitekontakt

Kontakt

Morion, Inc.
199155, Russia,
Saint-Petersburg, KIMa ave., 13a
Phone: (+7-812) 350-75-72,
            (+7-812) 350-92-43,
Fax: (+7-812) 332-50-25,
        (+7-812) 350-15-59.
E-mail: sale@morion.com.ru




President & Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Yakov L. Vorokhovsky
Phone: (+7-812) 350-75-72,
            (+7-812) 350-92-43
Fax: (+7-812) 332-50-25
E-mail: yakov@morion.com.ru



Sales and Marketing Department:
E-mail: sale@morion.com.ru
Chief of Sales and Marketing Department
Mr. Alexey P. Malevanov
Phone: (+7-812) 332-50-32
Fax: (+7-812) 350-15-59
E-mail: alexey@morion.com.ru

 

Sales manager
Mr. Philip V. Malinin
Phone: (+7-812) 332-50-32 ext. 409
Fax: (+7-812) 350-15-59
E-mail: philip@morion.com.ru

Advertising and Marketing Manager
Ms. Polina M.Puzur
Phone: (+7-812) 332-50-48
Fax: (+7-812) 350-15-59
E-mail: marketing@morion.com.ru


Purchasing Department:
Commercial Director
Ms. Larisa V. Khadanovich
Phone: (+7-812) 350-27-48
Fax: (+7-812) 350-48-74
E-mail: purchase@morion.com.ru

Our representatives:
 

China:

Suzhou EZTech Electronics Technology Co. Ltd
(Suzhou Yi Sai Dian Zi Ke Ji Co.Ltd)
Mr. Huang Mingxin / General Manager
No.76, Xueshi Jie Street, Suhzou, Jiangsu, China
Postcode: 215002
Phone: +86-512-65126251
Fax: +86-512-65126260
E-mail: ian@ezinter.com.cn
http://www.ezinter.com.cn/


Korea:

Sharing co
Frank Kwon / President
Opera house B/D 1107 
971 Guwoon-Dong Kwon sun - Gu Suwon City
Kyunggi -Do 441-340 Korea
Phone (for international): +82-31-291-1866
Phone (for domestic): 031-291-1866
Fax: +82-31-292-1866
E-mail: fkwon@shar-ing.com
http://www.shar-ing.com/


Italy:

2B Elettronica s.r.l.
Marco BENVENUTO
Roma, Via Aurelia 424 - 00165 (Italy)
Tel +39066622432
Fax +39066632956
E-mail: marco_benvenuto@2belettronica.it
http://www.2belettronica.it


Israel:

LIYAM Electronics Ltd.
Shlomo Ovadia
6 Feinshtein St.
Tel Aviv 69123
Tel +972 36413872
Fax +972 37447036
Mob +972 522312155
E-mail: sales@liyamel.com
http://www.liyamel.com
USA:
Morion US, LLC.
1750 Meridian Ave. #5128
San Jose, CA 95150
Phone: +1 408 5055763
Fax: +1 408 9206908
E-mail: sale@morion-us.com
http://www.morion-us.com
Sales Manager
Mr. James F. Meyers
Phone: +1 408 3298108
Fax: +1 408 9206908
E-mail: jmeyers@morion-us.com
http://www.morion-us.com


{banner2}